Jordanian Liaison Officers     >> Thematic NCPs



Type Institution Name Contact Name e-mail Phone Mobile Fax
SME  Agro Industrial Business Incubator  Mona Sabbah  mona_sabbah@yahoo.com    077-7906110   
University  Ajloun National Private University  Bajes Aljunaidi  bajes@mail.ru  96226446437  787556350  96226455584 
University  Al al-Bayt University   Amer Alomari  alomari-omar@yahoo.com    772233747   
JIC  Al Hasan Science City  Khalil Al-Najjar  knajjar@ehbp.jo  96265344804  795204797  96265347331 
University  Al-Balqa` Applied University+C28  Naser Almanaseer  almanseer@bau.edu.jo/almanaseer@engineer.com  96253491111  796569927  96253532392 
University  Al-Hussein Bin Talal University  Malek Al-Kasasbeh  malkasasbeh@gmail.com  96232179000  079-5355587  96232179050 
University  Al-Isra Private University   Zakaria AlDouri   zaldouri@yahoo.com     4711710 - 4711830 - 4711581    
  Allied for Chemical Mfg Company   Eng. Manar Hamid   imad@miraclesweb.com     06-4884633    
SME  Al-Urdonia lil Ebda  Ohoud Al-Dmour  o.dmour@bic.jo  96232356222    96232356223 
University  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Mahmoud Iskandarani (for Scientific Research)  iskandarani@zuj.edu.jo/compcenter@zuj.edu.jo  96264291511  077-6666501  96264291432 
University  Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan  Turki Obaidat (For National Database & IT)  vp@zuj.edu.jo  96264291511  799640003  96264291432 
University  American University of Madaba  Eng. Basman Alsumairat  b.smeirat@aum.edu.jo  96253294444  795113311  96253294415 
University  Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies  Dr. Adnan Al-Jadiri  adnanaljadiri@yahoo.com    079-5335863  5516103 / 5510819 
University  Applied Science University  Mohammad Al-Azzah  m.y.azzeh@asu.edu.jo  96265609999  799930089  96265232899 
University  Arab Open University  Nidal Al-Mousa  n_almosa@aou.edu.jo  96265630630  079-5586106  96265630610 
  Ciapple   Hussein T. Al-Natsheh   h.natsheh@ciapple.com , info@ciapple.com    079-7272700    
SME  Gazelle  Walid Tayybeh  wtaybeh@orange.jo    079-5261387   
University  German-Jordanian University  Sahel Alouneh  Sahel.alouneh@gju.edu.jo  96264294444  079-7312037  96264300215 
  iPark Technology Incubator   Maha Al-Akhal   maha@ipark.jo       
University  Irbid National University  Saleem Alzoubi    96227057006  796424225  96227056681 
University  Jadara University  Belal Zagebeh  belal@jadara.edu.jo    077-6210955   
University  Jerash Private University  Ahmed Al-Hawamdeh  ahmedalhawamdeh@hotmail.com  96226350522  077-6100700  96226350520 
University  JIC at Philadelphia University  Talal al-Jazi  talal_gazi@yahoo.com;  06-4799037/00     
University  Jordan Applied University College of Hospitality &Tourism Education   Ms. Rola Rihani   r.rihani@jau.edu.jo     06-5629232, 06-5671133   
Research Center  Jordan Badia Research and Development Center   Dr. Mustafa Shudafat   shudafat@yahoo.com     06-5335284, 06- 5355680   
SME  Jordan Chamber of Industry  Eng. Dania Alqudah  dania@jci.org.jo  96264642649    96264643719 
SME  Jordan Company for monoclonal Anti-body Production  Mohammad Malkawy  m_malkawy@hotmail.com/m_malkawy@monojo.com.jo  96265161398-Ext 108    96265161399 
JIC  Jordan Forum for Business and Professional Women  Reem Baghdadi  admin@bpwa.org.jo  06 5511647  06 5511647  96265530092 
University  Jordan University of Science and Technology  Mohammad Irshaidat  mrirshidat@just.edu.jo  96227201000  795356783   
Research Center  King Abdullah II Design and Development Bureau  Anwar Assaf  aassaf@kaddb.mil.jo  96264603230  077-7416040  96264603243 
University  Middle East University  Raed Al-Lahham  rlahham@meu.edu.jo  96264790222  079-9998550  96264129613 
GOV  Ministry of Information and Communications Technology           
University  Mutah University  Tayel Al-Hasan  tayel.elhasan@yu.edu.jo  96232372380  799915463  96232375540 
Research Center  National Center for Research and Development  Nawras Al-Jazi  nmdjazi@gmail.com  96265340401  777396327  96265340589 
Research Center  National Information Technology Center  Nabeel Abu-Sal  nabil.s@nitc.gov.jo  96265300222  077-7339860  96265300277 
Research Center  National Resources Authority  Saleem Mahmoud  Ssaleem1962@yahoo.com  96265504390  077-7460285  96265811866  
  Optimiza Company   Mr. Alaa' Sha'ban   ashaban@optimizasolutions.com     079-9047422    
SME  Palco Control   Eng. Radwan Abu Tubbaneh   rtubbaneh@palcocontrol.com     079-5655876    
University  Petra Univeristy  Ali Maqusi  amaqousi@uop.edu.jo  96265799555  077-7496933  96265715570 
University  Philadelphia University  Omar Dawoud  adaoud@philadelphia.edu.jo/belal@jadara.edu.jo  96264799000  078-5053646  96264799040 
University  Princess Sumaya University for Technology  Walid Salameh  walid@psut.edu.jo  96265356574  96265356574  96265347295 
Research Center  Royal Scientific Society  Abeer Arafat  Abeer.arafat@rss.jo  96265344701  796606040  96265344806 
SMe  Scientific Food Center  Dr. Hanee Dmour  gm@facts-center.com    777461218   
University  Tafila Technical University   Abdallah Mahasneh   d_aamahasneh@yahoo.com     796262750    
  Talal Abu Ghazaleh  Lama Alrousan  lrousan@tagi.com; tag-development@tagorg.com    796955529   
  Terravertis   Dr. Dima Maaytah   info@terravertis.com     00962 6 464 8960    
University  The Hashemite University  Ahmad Magableh  almagableh@hu.edu.jo  96253903333  077-5432074  96253826613 
SME  Triumpharma/Product development and Clinical Evaluation Centre  Iman Badawi  purchasin@triumpharma.com;businessdevelopment@triumpharma.com  96265350582    96265350583 
University  University of Jordan  Abeer Bawwab  drabeer@ju.edu.jo  96265355000  079-6661601  96265355511 
University  Yarmouk University  Abdullah Jarah  jarrahabed@hotmail.com/ajarrah@yu.edu.jo  96227211111  079-7042220  96227274725 
University  Zarqa University  Khaled Al-Qawasmi  kqawasmi@zu.edu.jo  96253821100  079-5267167  96253821120